Installation of 2022-2023 officers

- 6/7/2022

Officers who were elected in April swore an oath of office for the July 2022 through June 2023 term. Pictured from left to right are: post trustees John Mitchell, David Lemon and Eric Welke;  chaplain Lou Franconi, quartermaster Ernie Griffith, senior vice commander Thomas Flick, and Commander Marty Peterson. The oath of office was administered by adjutant Tom Ames, far right. Absent from the ceremony was junior vice commander Melissa Harrop. The ceremony was held at the June 7, 2022 monthly meeting.
Oath of office